SUNNY COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY EUROPE, s.r.o.                                       

Trnkova 156, 628 00 Brno
Tschechische Republik

Tel.: +420 544 500 327
Fax.: +420 544 500 328

Web: www.sunny-euro.com
Email: sunny@sunny-euro.com

Name der Bank: Raiffeisenbank a.s.

Kontonummer: 1520570001/5500
IBAN: CZ6955000000001520570001
SWIFT (BIC): RZBCCZPP
Id.-Nr.: 26920026  |  St.-Id: CZ26920026


Petr Nesporzasedacka.jpg
Geschäftsführer der Gesellschaft / petr.nespor@sunny-euro.com

Hana Ampapova
Assistentin / hana.ampapova@sunny-euro.com

Pavel Konvalinka
Geschäftsmanager / pavel.konvalinka@sunny-euro.com

Klaudie Bohunovska
Sales Officer / klaudie.bohunovska@sunny-euro.com

Martina Kollerova
Einkaufsmanager / martina.kollerova@sunny-euro.com

Natalia Chmelarova
Marketing / natalia.chmelarova@sunny-euro.com

Michal Ampapa
Reklamationen / michal.ampapa@sunny-euro.com

Jan Kohout
Lager / jan.kohout@sunny-euro.com