SUNNY COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY EUROPE, s.r.o.                                       

Trnkova 156, 628 00 Brno
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 544 500 327

Web: www.sunny-euro.com
Email: sunny@sunny-euro.com

CIN: 26920026  |  VAT: CZ26920026

Petr Nespor

Managing Director / petr.nespor@sunny-euro.com

Hana Ampapova
Assistant / hana.ampapova@sunny-euro.com

Pavel Konvalinka
Sales Manager / pavel.konvalinka@sunny-euro.com

Klaudie Bohunovska
Sales Officer / klaudie.bohunovska@sunny-euro.com

Martina Kollerova
Purchase Manager / martina.kollerova@sunny-euro.com

Natalia Chmelarova
Marketing & Project Manager / natalia.chmelarova@sunny-euro.com

Michal Ampapa
Compliance Manager / michal.ampapa@sunny-euro.com


zasedacka.jpg

Bank name: Raiffeisenbank a.s.
Bank address: Jánská 1/3, 602 00 Brno, CZ
Bank account: 1520570001/5500
IBAN: CZ6955000000001520570001
SWIFT (BIC): RZBCCZPP